Wednesday, April 25, 2018

All sermons

Results 81 - 100 of 319
Page 5 of 16


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
238   Handwriting on the wall Daniel 5:1-9 Paul Atkinson 2015-11-22 Sunday AM Sermons
237   Brazil Missionaries Guest Speaker 2015-11-15 Sunday AM Sermons
236   Paul Atkinson Paul Atkinson 2015-11-08 Sunday AM Sermons
235   Down in the wine press Judges 6:11-24 Paul Atkinson 2015-11-01 Sunday AM Sermons
234   Getting Back Right #4 2 Chron.: 32 Paul Atkinson 2015-10-25 Sunday AM Sermons
233   Getting Back Right #3 2 Chron.: 31 Paul Atkinson 2015-10-18 Sunday AM Sermons
232   Getting Back Right #2 2 Chron. 30 Paul Atkinson 2015-10-11 Sunday AM Sermons
231   Getting Back Right 2 Chron. 29 Paul Atkinson 2015-09-27 Sunday AM Sermons
230   Family Day in Heaven Paul Atkinson 2015-09-20 Sunday AM Sermons
229   Church of the Shema Deut. 6:4-10 Paul Atkinson 2015-09-13 Sunday AM Sermons
228   How to be first and great at it Luke 20:20-28 Paul Atkinson 2015-09-06 Sunday AM Sermons
227   The church that people talk about I Thessalonians 1:1-10 Paul Atkinson 2015-08-30 Sunday AM Sermons
226   Required Commitment Matthew 10:34-39 Paul Atkinson 2015-08-23 Sunday AM Sermons
225   Seeing one another as one in Christ Eph. 2:11-21 Paul Atkinson 2015-08-16 Sunday AM Sermons
224   In Need of the Holy Spirit John 14:16-17,26 15:26, 16:7-8,13-15 Paul Atkinson 2015-08-09 Sunday AM Sermons
223   Time to get out of the boat!! Matt. 14:23-36 Kevin Ard 2015-08-02 Sunday AM Sermons
222   Challenge 1 Cor.: 58 Paul Atkinson 2015-07-26 Sunday AM Sermons
221   A Significant Moment Acts 8:26-40 Paul Atkinson 2015-07-19 Sunday AM Sermons
220   Can God stil love America Hosea 11:1-11 Paul Atkinson 2015-07-12 Sunday AM Sermons
219   The Dead Sea Effect I timothy 6:17-19 Paul Atkinson 2015-07-05 Sunday AM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar