Tuesday, June 25, 2019

All sermons

Results 61 - 80 of 398
Page 4 of 20


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
336   Advent 2017 Paul Atkinson 2017-12-24 Sunday AM Sermons
335   Advent 2017: Advent Phil. 4 Paul Atkinson 2017-12-17 Sunday AM Sermons
334   Youth Sunday - Psalms 23:1 Guest Speaker 2017-12-10 Sunday AM Sermons
333   Advent 2017: Hope Isaiah 9:6 Paul Atkinson 2017-12-03 Sunday AM Sermons
332   Broken Things Joshua 2:1-24, 6:22-27 Paul Atkinson 2017-11-26 Sunday AM Sermons
331   Now what about the "Giving" I Chron 29: 14-19 Paul Atkinson 2017-11-19 Sunday AM Sermons
330   Being a citizen Acts 22:29 Tooltip 2017-11-12 Sunday AM Sermons
329   What is I Peter 1:3-9 Kevin Ard 2017-11-05 Sunday AM Sermons
328   Seeing the new Acts 9 Paul Atkinson 2017-10-29 Sunday AM Sermons
327   Amazing Grace Eph 2:1-10 Paul Atkinson 2017-10-22 Sunday AM Sermons
326   Keeping our message clear Gal. 2:11-14 Paul Atkinson 2017-10-15 Sunday AM Sermons
325   The days we live in Rev. 22:8-13 Paul Atkinson 2017-10-08 Sunday AM Sermons
324   The Enemy is Coming! I Timothy 1:3-11 Paul Atkinson 2017-09-24 Sunday AM Sermons
323   Family Day by Tommy Atkinson Guest Speaker 2017-09-17 Sunday AM Sermons
322   Rejecting Rejection by Kevin Ard Neh. 1, 2:1-8 Kevin Ard 2017-09-10 Sunday AM Sermons
321   Encouragement 'Right Now' Matthew 3:1-12 Paul Atkinson 2017-09-03 Sunday AM Sermons
320   Encouraged in Troubled Times Colossians 2:1-5 Paul Atkinson 2017-08-27 Sunday AM Sermons
318   Humble, Honest and Prayerful makes a difference II Chron.: 7:14-15 Tooltip 2017-08-06 Sunday AM Sermons
317   Salvation through Baptism 1 Peter 3:18-22 Paul Atkinson 2017-07-30 Sunday AM Sermons
316   March 23 ? Paul Atkinson 2017-07-23 Sunday AM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar