Wednesday, April 25, 2018

All sermons

Results 21 - 40 of 319
Page 2 of 16


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
298   March 5th Paul Atkinson 2017-03-05 Sunday AM Sermons
297   What God commands about the Less Fortunate: Deuteronomy 24:17-22 Paul Atkinson 2017-02-19 Sunday AM Sermons
296   Gideon Presentation Guest Speaker 2017-02-05 Sunday AM Sermons
295   A different way Acts 16:11-15 Paul Atkinson 2017-01-29 Sunday AM Sermons
294   A place at the table II Samuel 9 Paul Atkinson 2017-01-22 Sunday AM Sermons
293   The church at work II Timothy: 1-7 Paul Atkinson 2017-01-15 Sunday AM Sermons
292   Where we gonna live this year? I Peter 4:1-11 Paul Atkinson 2017-01-08 Sunday AM Sermons
291   A new year Paul Atkinson 2017-01-01 Sunday AM Sermons
290   Christmas Service Paul Atkinson 2016-12-25 Sunday AM Sermons
289   Jesus: God's plan Paul Atkinson 2016-12-18 Sunday AM Sermons
288   Mary and Joseph: Gods Plan Matthew 1 & Luke 3 Paul Atkinson 2016-12-11 Sunday AM Sermons
287   No recording Paul Atkinson 2016-12-04 Sunday AM Sermons
286   Thanksgiving for the Christian Romans 1:8 Paul Atkinson 2016-11-27 Sunday AM Sermons
285   Rick Romano - Missionary to Dominican Republic Guest Speaker 2016-11-20 Sunday AM Sermons
284   What Now? Titus 3:1-11 Paul Atkinson 2016-11-13 Sunday AM Sermons
283   Can God Trust You?? Matthew 7:21-23 Kevin Ard 2016-11-06 Sunday AM Sermons
282   Excepting the expected I Peter 4:12-13 Paul Atkinson 2016-10-30 Sunday AM Sermons
281   Being Complacent - Knowing our God Luke 10: 38-42 Dash Hopkins 2016-10-23 Sunday AM Sermons
280   Power Struggle 2 Corinthians 4:1-2 Paul Atkinson 2016-10-16 Sunday AM Sermons
279   Worship - Part 7 - Lion & Lamb Rev 5:5-6 Paul Atkinson 2016-09-25 Sunday AM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar