Tuesday, June 25, 2019

All sermons

Results 181 - 200 of 398
Page 10 of 20


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
217   Not to be taken lightly Ezekiel 22:6-8; 17-22 Paul Atkinson 2015-06-21 Sunday AM Sermons
216   Youth Sunday - Kody McCutchen Youth Guest Speaker 2015-06-14 Sunday AM Sermons
215   Close to water Jeremiah 17:5-8 Paul Atkinson 2015-06-07 Sunday AM Sermons
214   Refreshing!!!! Matthew 5: 1-12 Kevin Ard 2015-05-31 Sunday AM Sermons
213   Living like we remember Hebrews 2:9 Paul Atkinson 2015-05-24 Sunday AM Sermons
212   Take Time to Rest Isaiah 30::15b Paul Atkinson 2015-05-17 Sunday AM Sermons
211   The most precious task Psalms 128 Paul Atkinson 2015-05-10 Sunday AM Sermons
210   What is your story Acts 26:12-23 Paul Atkinson 2015-05-03 Sunday AM Sermons
209   We need Wisdom 1 Cor. 1:26-34 Paul Atkinson 2015-04-26 Sunday AM Sermons
208   Life or Death Deut. 30:11-20 Paul Atkinson 2015-04-19 Sunday AM Sermons
207   KISS - Keep it simple saint John 4:3-15 Guest Speaker 2015-04-12 Sunday AM Sermons
206   Mary heard His voice John 20:11 Paul Atkinson 2015-04-05 Sunday AM Sermons
205   A Tale of 2 Criminals Luke 23: 39-43 Paul Atkinson 2015-03-29 Sunday AM Sermons
204   Rejoicing in Hope Romans 5:1-5 Paul Atkinson 2015-03-22 Sunday AM Sermons
203   Looking at the Baptism Matthew 3:13-17 Paul Atkinson 2015-03-15 Sunday AM Sermons
202   Embracing the Conqueror Romans 8: 31-39 Paul Atkinson 2015-03-01 Sunday AM Sermons
201   Impact & Discipleship Matthew 21: 33-46 Paul Atkinson 2015-02-22 Sunday AM Sermons
200   A changing church Acts 6 Paul Atkinson 2015-02-15 Sunday AM Sermons
199   Missionary - Ken Blackwell Jeremiah 29:11 Guest Speaker 2015-02-08 Sunday AM Sermons
197   What God expects of those that Ezekiel 34:1-10 Paul Atkinson 2015-02-01 Sunday AM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar