Wednesday, April 25, 2018

All sermons

Results 121 - 140 of 319
Page 7 of 16


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
197   What God expects of those that Ezekiel 34:1-10 Paul Atkinson 2015-02-01 Sunday AM Sermons
198   Rev. Chapter 22 Rev. Chapter 22 Paul Atkinson 2015-02-01 Sunday PM Sermons
195   Are you ready for a good work? II Timothy: 2:20-26 Paul Atkinson 2015-01-25 Sunday AM Sermons
196   Rev. Chapter 21 Rev. Chapter 21 Paul Atkinson 2015-01-25 Sunday PM Sermons
194   In need of a return Joel 2: 12-17 Paul Atkinson 2015-01-18 Sunday AM Sermons
192   In God's care - by Kevin Ard Jer 29:11-14 Guest Speaker 2015-01-11 Sunday AM Sermons
193   Rev. Chapter 20 Rev. Chapter 20 Paul Atkinson 2015-01-11 Sunday AM Sermons
190   How serious is giving? Acts 4:32-5:11 Paul Atkinson 2015-01-04 Sunday AM Sermons
191   Rev. Chapter 19 Rev. Chapter 19 Paul Atkinson 2015-01-04 Sunday AM Sermons
188   2015: An opportunity of Freedom Matthew 11:28 Paul Atkinson 2014-12-28 Sunday AM Sermons
189   Rev. Chapter 18 Rev. 18 Paul Atkinson 2014-12-28 Sunday PM Sermons
187   In awe:Christmas John 1:1-18 Paul Atkinson 2014-12-21 Sunday AM Sermons
185   In awe: It is us who need Him Isaiah 53, Luke 2:28-30, Luk 7:36-50, Luke 18: 35-43, I Tim 1:12-16 Paul Atkinson 2014-12-14 Sunday PM Sermons
186   Rev. Chapter 17 Rev. Chapter 17 Paul Atkinson 2014-12-14 Sunday PM Sermons
184   Rev. Chapter 16 Rev. Chapter 16 Paul Atkinson 2014-12-07 Sunday PM Sermons
183   In awe: He desires to use us Isiah 6, Acts 9 Paul Atkinson 2014-12-07 Sunday AM Sermons
182   Rev. Chapter 15 Rev. Chapter 15 Paul Atkinson 2014-11-30 Sunday PM Sermons
180   Are we handling God proper? II Samuel 6:1-15 Paul Atkinson 2014-11-23 Sunday AM Sermons
181   Rev. Chapter 14 Rev. Chapter 14 Paul Atkinson 2014-11-23 Sunday AM Sermons
178   Where has the awe gone? Psalm 145 Paul Atkinson 2014-11-16 Sunday AM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar