Tuesday, September 25, 2018

All sermons

Results 121 - 140 of 369
Page 7 of 19


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
248   Give Thanks Luke 18:10 Guest Speaker 2016-01-31 Sunday AM Sermons
247   Responsible to Harvest Matt 9:35-38 Paul Atkinson 2016-01-24 Sunday AM Sermons
246   The rest of the story I Corn. 13 Paul Atkinson 2016-01-17 Sunday AM Sermons
245   Stops at T and B Acts 17:1-15 Paul Atkinson 2016-01-10 Sunday AM Sermons
244   Gospel Bravery Acts 2: 14-41 Paul Atkinson 2016-01-03 Sunday AM Sermons
243   For the sake of the gospel 1 Corn. 9 Paul Atkinson 2015-12-27 Sunday AM Sermons
242   Being used by God Matthew 2:1-12 Guest Speaker 2015-12-20 Sunday AM Sermons
241   Being chosen by God Luke 2: 8-21 Paul Atkinson 2015-12-13 Sunday AM Sermons
240   Favored by God Luke 1:26-28 Paul Atkinson 2015-12-06 Sunday AM Sermons
239   1st candle John 3:8 Paul Atkinson 2015-11-29 Sunday AM Sermons
238   Handwriting on the wall Daniel 5:1-9 Paul Atkinson 2015-11-22 Sunday AM Sermons
237   Brazil Missionaries Guest Speaker 2015-11-15 Sunday AM Sermons
236   Paul Atkinson Paul Atkinson 2015-11-08 Sunday AM Sermons
235   Down in the wine press Judges 6:11-24 Paul Atkinson 2015-11-01 Sunday AM Sermons
234   Getting Back Right #4 2 Chron.: 32 Paul Atkinson 2015-10-25 Sunday AM Sermons
233   Getting Back Right #3 2 Chron.: 31 Paul Atkinson 2015-10-18 Sunday AM Sermons
232   Getting Back Right #2 2 Chron. 30 Paul Atkinson 2015-10-11 Sunday AM Sermons
231   Getting Back Right 2 Chron. 29 Paul Atkinson 2015-09-27 Sunday AM Sermons
230   Family Day in Heaven Paul Atkinson 2015-09-20 Sunday AM Sermons
229   Church of the Shema Deut. 6:4-10 Paul Atkinson 2015-09-13 Sunday AM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar