Friday, June 22, 2018

All sermons

Results 1 - 20 of 355
Page 1 of 18


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
355   How linked are you to the past? I Chronicles 17:1-15 Paul Atkinson 2018-05-27 Sunday AM Sermons
354   Missionary Presintation Guest Speaker 2018-05-20 Sunday AM Sermons
353   A Picture of Perfection Gen 3 & 4 Paul Atkinson 2018-05-13 Sunday AM Sermons
352   From Slave to Slave Roman 6: 20-23 Paul Atkinson 2018-05-06 Sunday AM Sermons
351   4 word description Hebrews 13:14-16 Paul Atkinson 2018-04-22 Sunday AM Sermons
350   Just do it!! Deut. 29:29 Paul Atkinson 2018-04-15 Sunday AM Sermons
349   Jesus loves me I Corn 6:9-11 Kevin Ard 2018-04-08 Sunday AM Sermons
348   An April Fool I Cor. 1:18-31 Paul Atkinson 2018-04-01 Sunday AM Sermons
346   Turning from our current state Psalms 115:8-18 Paul Atkinson 2018-03-11 Sunday AM Sermons
345   Nature abhors a vacuum II Chron.: 15:1-7 Paul Atkinson 2018-02-25 Sunday AM Sermons
344   Grace will find you - Cyril Prabhu Matthew 6:33 Guest Speaker 2018-02-18 Sunday AM Sermons
342   Trading Relentless for Rest Matthew 11 Paul Atkinson 2018-02-04 Sunday AM Sermons
341   Finding God in today Psalms 1:27 Paul Atkinson 2018-01-28 Sunday AM Sermons
340   Remaining True to Mission Romans 15:1-7 Paul Atkinson 2018-01-21 Sunday AM Sermons
339   When God does something different Acts 11: 1-18 Paul Atkinson 2018-01-14 Sunday AM Sermons
338   Buried in the desert. Hebrews 3:1-4:13 Paul Atkinson 2018-01-07 Sunday AM Sermons
337   Tribute to Mr. Glen Paul Atkinson 2017-12-31 Sunday AM Sermons
336   Advent 2017 Paul Atkinson 2017-12-24 Sunday AM Sermons
335   Advent 2017: Advent Phil. 4 Paul Atkinson 2017-12-17 Sunday AM Sermons
334   Youth Sunday - Psalms 23:1 Guest Speaker 2017-12-10 Sunday AM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar