Monday, December 10, 2018

All sermons

Results 1 - 20 of 377
Page 1 of 19


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
377   Youth Sunday - Who does God think you are? Guest Speaker 2018-12-09 Sunday AM Sermons
376   RESET Series: "S" for Search my way Psalm 139 Paul Atkinson 2018-12-02 Sunday AM Sermons
375   RESET SERIES: "E" earnestly seek him Isiah 2:6 Paul Atkinson 2018-11-25 Sunday AM Sermons
374   RESET SERIES: "R" for Remember your first love Rev. 2:4-5 Dash Hopkins 2018-11-18 Sunday AM Sermons
373   Jesus said Paul Atkinson 2018-11-04 Sunday AM Sermons
372   Death Remembered Col. 3:1-17 Paul Atkinson 2018-10-28 Sunday AM Sermons
371   Family Day 2018 Paul Atkinson 2018-10-14 Sunday AM Sermons
370   Sept 30, 2018 Paul Atkinson 2018-09-30 Sunday AM Sermons
369   Blinded by your vision Jonah 4 Paul Atkinson 2018-09-23 Sunday AM Sermons
368   The God of Steadfast Love Endures Forever Psalms 107 Paul Atkinson 2018-09-16 Sunday AM Sermons
367   Put on Christ or Put on a Show Acts 5:1-11 Paul Atkinson 2018-09-09 Sunday AM Sermons
366   The Complete Church Titus 2:1-10 Paul Atkinson 2018-09-02 Sunday AM Sermons
365   Encourage Hebrews 10:23, I Thes 5:9-11 Paul Atkinson 2018-08-26 Sunday AM Sermons
364   Evangelize Acts 6:8-21 Paul Atkinson 2018-08-19 Sunday AM Sermons
363   Equip Paul Atkinson 2018-08-12 Sunday AM Sermons
362   Exalt Paul Atkinson 2018-08-05 Sunday AM Sermons
361   Salvation in tragedy Dash Hopkins 2018-07-29 Sunday AM Sermons
360   Keep in step with the Spirti Psalm 146 Dash Hopkins 2018-07-22 Sunday AM Sermons
359   Living in the Spirit Roman 8:1-11 Paul Atkinson 2018-07-15 Sunday AM Sermons
358   Stepping within the veil Hewbrew 10:19-25 Paul Atkinson 2018-07-08 Sunday AM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar